### FOR INFORMATION – Item 1.4

**Bills and Overtures** 

Moderator Erin Howton-Angel

Vice Moderator Warren Kraft

Committee Assistant TBD

Mid Councils

Moderator Danny Morales

Vice Moderator Ekan Onyile Committee Assistant Joe Martinoni

Parliamentary Manager Fran Lane-Lawrence

Resource Manager Lemuel Garcia Vote Manager/Recorder Laura Lupton

Equity Support Manager TBD

Zoom Manager Miranda Halsey

**Financial Resources** 

Moderator Catesby Woodford

Vice Moderator Joanna Jew Dunn

Committee Assistant Sue Rutford

Parliamentary Manager TBD

Resource Manager Alex Sherman

Vote Manager/Recorder Annamarie Groenenboom

Equity Support Manager Pending

Zoom Manager DeEtte Decker

General Assembly Entity Coordination

Moderator Franzetta Turner

Vice Moderator

Committee Assistant

Parliamentary Manager

Resource Manager

Vote Manager/Recorder

Ralph Clingan

Rachel Yates

Melissa Allison

Jayne Culp

Cheri Harper

Equity Support Manager Luci Duckson-Bramble

Zoom Manager David Staniunas

Ecumenical and Interfaith Partnerships

Moderator Timothy Wotring

Vice Moderator Loretta Credo

Committee Assistant TBD

Parliamentary Manager Diane Curtis
Resource Manager Dianna Wright
Vote Manager/Recorder Andrew Byrd

Equity Support Manager TBD
Zoom Manager TBD

**Polity** 

Moderator Anne Weirich
Vice Moderator Christina Francis

Committee Assistant Beth Freese-Dammers

Parliamentary Manager Joyce Lieberman
Resource Manager Laurie Griffith
Vote Manager/Recorder Susan Mazzara
Equity Support Manager Liz Kanerva
Zoom Manager Sonia Prescott

Ordination

Moderator Laurie Jones

Vice Moderator Sonya McCauley-Allen

Committee Assistant Sue Trigger Parliamentary Manager Pam Prouty

Resource Manager Alicia Demartra-Pressley

Vote Manager/Recorder Kyna Herzinger

Equity Support Manager Katelyn Nutter-Dowling

Zoom Manager Josh Park

General Assembly Procedures

Moderator William Humphreys

Vice Moderator Pam Snyder
Committee Assistant Kevin Porter
Parliamentary Manager Daris Bultena

Resource Manager TBD

Vote Manager/Recorder Tonia Trice

Equity Support Manager TBD Zoom Manager TBD

**Christian Formation** 

Moderator Sonia Suárez-Cualia

Vice Moderator Lucus Keppel
Committee Assistant Steve Shussett
Parliamentary Manager Therese Howell
Resource Manager Carlton Johnson

Vote Manager/Recorder TBD

Equity Support Manager Galen Zavala

Zoom Manager TBD

## International Engagement

Moderator Rochelle Shaw

Vice Moderator Rubén Ortiz-Rodríguez

Committee Assistant Sandra Hedrick Parliamentary Manager Kent Grimes

Resource Manager TBD

Vote Manager/Recorder Sydney Gunter

Equity Support Manager TBD

Zoom Manager Teresa Waggener

## **Domestic Engagement**

Moderator Dustin Wilsor
Vice Moderator Jenny Wells
Committee Assistant Katie Cashwell

Parliamentary Manager TBD

Resource Manager Christina Crosby
Vote Manager/Recorder Catherine Ruening

Equity Support Manager Prince Solace
Zoom Manager Tamara Williams

# Race, Sexuality, and Gender Justice

Moderator Lonna Lee

Vice Moderator Anthony Dawson

Committee Assistant Mary Beth McCandless

Parliamentary Manager Glen Ferguson

Resource Manager TBD Vote Manager/Recorder TBD

Equity Support Manager Vanessa Hawkins Zoom Manager Antonia Coleman

# Environmental and Climate Justice

Moderator Samuel Roberts
Vice Moderator Judy Aguayo
Committee Assistant Joanna Kim

Parliamentary Manager TBD

Resource Manager Rebecca Barnes
Vote Manager/Recorder Jake Souder

Equity Support Manager Courtney Hemmelgarn

Zoom Manager Amy Delaney