# 226<sup>th</sup> General Assembly (2024) Staffing List

## **Assembly Operations**

| Livestream/Web Content   | Angie Stevens                | OGA Staff   |
|--------------------------|------------------------------|-------------|
| Interpretation Manager   | Stephanie Vasquez            | ASG Staff   |
| Interpreters             | Contract and Staff           | Contract    |
| Moderator Support        | Galen Zavala                 | Volunteer   |
| Assembly Operations      | Deb Davies                   | OGA Staff   |
| Stated Clerk Support     | Meg Rift                     | OGA Staff   |
| Registrar                | Courtney Hemmelgarn          | OGA Staff   |
| Asst. Registrar          | Jackson Normille             | OGA Temp    |
| Treasurer                | Ian Hall                     | ASG Staff   |
| Treasurer                | Cindy Ealy                   | OGA Staff   |
| Welcome Center Host      | Marla Edwards                | PMA Staff   |
| Welcome Center Host      | Rhoda Frasier                | Volunteer   |
| Welcome Center Info      | Ministry Engagement Advisors | ASG Staff   |
|                          | COLA Volunteers              | Volunteer   |
| Communications Lead      | Rick Jones                   | Comms Staff |
| Help Desk and Technology | Vicente Guna                 | ASG Staff   |
| General Assembly Support | Invitations extended         | Volunteers  |

#### **Committee Coordinators**

| Equity Support Coordinators      | Amanda Craft           | Asst. SC       |
|----------------------------------|------------------------|----------------|
|                                  | Robin Pugh             | Elected (COGA) |
| Committee Assistant Coordinators | valerie izumi          | Asst. SC       |
|                                  | Kate Trigger Duffert   | Asst. SC       |
|                                  | Susan Orr              | Contract       |
| Moderator/Vice Mod Coordinators  | Jihyun Oh              | Assoc. SC      |
|                                  | Erika Rembert-Smith    | Contract       |
| Zoom Coordinators                | Manuel Silva-Esterrich | Asst. SC       |
|                                  | Andrew Yeager-Buckley  | ASG Staff      |
| Vote/Recorder Coordinators       | Tim Cargal             | Asst. SC       |
|                                  | Madeline Hart-Andersen | Elected (PHSB) |
| Resource Manager Coordinators    | Flor Velez-Diaz        | Asst. SC       |
|                                  | Courtney Hoekstra      | PMA Staff      |
| Parliamentary Coordinators       | Tricia Dykers-Koenig   | Assoc. SC      |
|                                  | Ken Hockenberry        | Contract       |

# **Docketing and Reports Team**

| Business Manager        | Ken Tolley           | OGA Staff   |
|-------------------------|----------------------|-------------|
| Director of GA Planning | Kate Trigger Duffert | OGA Staff   |
| Stated Clerk            | Bronwen Boswell      | OGA Staff   |
| Deputy Stated Clerk     | Kerry Rice           | OGA Staff   |
| Assembly Recorder       | Tim Cargal           | OGA Staff   |
| Parliamentarian         | Tricia Dykers-Koenig | OGA Staff   |
| Production              | Nathan Young         | Contract    |
| Script Docket           | Mathew Eardley       | Volunteer   |
| News and Comms          | Rick Jones           | Comms Staff |

| Financial Implications Interpretation ACC GANC | Jayne Culp<br>Stephanie Vasquez<br>Laurie Griffith<br>valerie izumi | OGA Staff<br>ASG Staff<br>OGA Staff<br>OGA Staff |
|--|---|--|
| Advisory Delegate Support                      |   |  |
| YAAD Advisor                                   | Katrina Pekich-Bundy  | Contract   |
|  | Ekama Eni   | Contract   |
| TSAD Advisor                                   | Martha Miller   | OGA Staff  |
| MAD Advisor                                    | Ellen Sherby  | PMA Staff  |
| EAD Advisor                                    | Rachel Anderson   | PMA Staff  |
| EAD Advisor                                    | Dianna Wright<br>Sherri Hunter                                      | OGA Staff  |
|  | Sherri Hunter   | OGA Stall  |
| Plenary Business Support                       |   |  |
| Stated Clerk                                   | Bronwen Boswell   | Elected  |
| Co-Moderator                                   | Shavon Starling Louis   | Elected  |
|  | Ruth Faith Santana Grace  | Elected  |
|  | (newly elected team)  | Elected  |
| Parliamentarian                                | Tricia Dykers-Koenig  | OGA Staff  |
| Parliamentarian Second                         | Don Lincoln   | Volunteer  |
| Queue Manager                                  | Flor Velez-Diaz   | OGA Staff  |
|  | Jayne Culp  | OGA Staff  |
| Voting Manager                                 | Jihyun Oh   | OGA Staff  |
| Assembly Recorder                              | Tim Cargal  | OGA Staff  |
| Motion Coordinator                             | Daniel Van Beek   | Volunteer  |
|  | Leigh Gillis  | Volunteer  |
| Business Second/Float                          | Teresa Larson   | Volunteer  |
| Assembly Action Editor                         | Ken Tolley  | OGA Staff  |
| Resource Coordinator                           | valerie izumi   | OGA Staff  |
|  | McClain Duffert   | Volunteer  |
| Financial Implications Team                    | Ian Hall  | ASG Staff  |
|  | Jayne Culp  | OGA Staff  |
|  | Andrea McNicol  | ASG Staff  |
| Journal Clerk                                  | Denise Hampton  | ASG Staff<br>OGA Staff                           |
| Journal Clerk                                  | Nancy Taylor<br>Kyna Herzinger                                      | OGA Staff  |
| Microphone Parliamentarians                    | Committee Parliamentarians (12)                                     | Volunteer  |
| Therephone Furnamentarians                     | Barry Chance  | Volunteer  |
|  | Alyson Janke  | Volunteer  |
|  | Maureen Wright  | Volunteer  |
| Help Desk Technology                           | IT Support Desk   | ASG Staff  |
| ,        | Invitations extended  | Volunteer  |
| Help Desk Parliamentary                        | Invitations extended  | Volunteer  |
|  |   |  |
| Plenary Production                             |   | _  |
| Production Manager                             | Nathan Young  | Contract   |
| Stage Manager                                  | Alex Robinson   | Contract   |

| Volunteer Volunteer Volunteer Volunteer Contract Contract Volunteer OGA Staff OGA Staff |
|---|
| PMA Staff PAM Staff   |
|   |

## **Participant Support**

**BIPOC Space Organizer** 

Chaplain Coordinator

Chaplains

LGBTQIA+ Space Organizer

Trans Bathroom Comms Team Rick Jones Comms Staff

**Deb Davies OGA Staff** Mike Kirk **ASG Staff** Mel Tubb **PMA Staff** Salina Brett ACQ+E ACQ+E Tim Haworth Invitations extended Contract Invitations extended Contract Invitation extended Contract (sign up pending, will confirm good standing)