Bills and Overtures	Moderator	Erin Howton-Angel	TEC Middle Tennessee
	Vice Moderator	Warren Kraft	REC Winnebago
	Committee Assistant	Susie Carter Wiggins	Volunteer- Mid South
Mid Councils	Moderator	Ekan Onyile	REC Coastlands
	Vice Moderator	Mario Bolivar	TEC Central Florida
	Committee Assistant	Joe Martinoni	Volunteer- Highlands NJ
	Parliamentary Manager	Fran Lane-Lawrence	Volunteer- Lake Michigan
	Resource Manager	Lemuel Garcia	ASG Staff
	Vote Manager/Recorder	Laura Lupton	Volunteer- Coastal Carolina
	Equity Support Manager	Pending	
	Zoom Manager	Miranda Halsey	Volunteer- Winnebago
Financial Resources	Moderator	Catesby Woodford	REC Transylvania
	Vice Moderator	Joanna Jew Dunn	TEC- Cascades
	Committee Assistant	Sue Rutford	Volunteer- Twin Cities Area
	Parliamentary Manager	Bob Frasier	Volunteer- Northern Kansas
	Resource Manager	Alex Sherman	ASG Staff
	Vote Manager/Recorder	Annamarie Groenenboom	Volunteer- Lake Michigan
	Equity Support Manager	Pending	
	Zoom Manager	DeEtte Decker	PMA Staff
General Assembly			REC Western Reserve
Entity Coordination	Moderator	Franzetta Turner	NEC Western Reserve
,	Vice Moderator	Ralph Clingan	TEC Utah
	Committee Assistant	Rachel Yates	Volunteer- Boise
	Parliamentary Manager	Melissa Allison	Volunteer- Detroit
	Resource Manager	Jayne Culp	OGA Staff
	Vote Manager/Recorder	Cheri Harper	PW Staff
	Equity Support Manager	Luci Duckson-Bramble	OGA Staff
	Zoom Manager	David Staniunas	OGA Staff
Ecumenical and			TEC Philadelphia
Interfaith			
Partnerships	Moderator	Timothy Wotring	
	Vice Moderator	Loretta Credo	REC South Louisiana
	Committee Assistant	Doris Evans	Volunteer- Southern Kansas
	Parliamentary Manager	Diane Curtis	Volunteer- Southern NJ
	Resource Manager	Dianna Wright	OGA Staff
	Vote Manager/Recorder	Andrew Byrd	Volunteer- Charleston- Atlantic
	Equity Support Manager	Pending Pending	- Action Co
	Lyanty Support Manager	, chang	

	Zoom Manager	Mason Todd	Volunteer- Salem
Polity	Moderator	Anne Weirich	TEC Southern New England
	Vice Moderator	Christina Francis	REC Upper Ohio Valley
	Committee Assistant	Beth Freese-Dammers	Volunteer- Chicago
			Volunteer- Chicago Volunteer
	Parliamentary Manager	Joyce Lieberman	
	Resource Manager	Laurie Griffith	OGA Staff
	Vote Manager/Recorder	Susan Mazzara	Volunteer- New Hope
	Equity Support Manager	Liz Kanerva	Volunteer- Giddings-Lovejo
	Zoom Manager	Sonia Prescott	OGA Staff
Ordination	Moderator	Laurie Jones	REC John Knox
	Vice Moderator	Sonya McCauley-Allen	TEC Charlotte
	Committee Assistant	Sue Trigger	Volunteer- Ohio Valley
	Parliamentary Manager	Pam Prouty	Volunteer- Minnesota Valleys
	Resource Manager	Alicia Demartra-Pressley	PMA Staff
	Vote Manager/Recorder	Kyna Herzinger	OGA Staff
	Equity Support Manager	Katelyn Nutter-Dowling	Volunteer- Western New York
	Zoom Manager	Josh Park	OGA Staff
General Assembly			TEC Santa Fe
Procedures	Moderator	William Humphreys	
	Vice Moderator	Pam Snyder	REC Shenandoah
	Committee Assistant	Kevin Porter	Volunteer- Philadelphia
	Parliamentary Manager	Kent Grimes	Volunteer- Charleston- Atlantic
	Resource Manager	Lauren Rogers	ASG Staff
	Vote Manager/Recorder	Tonia Trice	ASG Staff
	Equity Support Manager	Megan Acedo	Volunteer- Philadelphia
	Zoom Manager	Leigh Gillis	Volunteer- Eastern Virginia
Christian Formation	Moderator	Sonia Suárez-Cualia	REC Suroeste
	Vice Moderator	Lucus Keppel	TEC Eastern Oklahoma
	Committee Assistant	Steve Shussett	Volunteer- Highlands NJ
		Therese Howell	Volunteer- Cherokee
	Parliamentary Manager		PMA Staff
	Resource Manager	Carlton Johnson	
	Vote Manager/Recorder	Omar Chan	OGA Staff
	Equity Support Manager	Galen Zavala	Volunteer- Mid-Kentucky
	Zoom Manager	Eva Rebozo	OGA Staff

International			REC San Francisco
Engagement	Moderator	Rochelle Shaw	
	Vice Moderator	Rubén Ortiz-Rodríguez	TEC Suroeste
	Committee Assistant	Sandra Hedrick	Volunteer- St. Augustine
	Parliamentary Manager	Daris Bultena	Volunteer- Tropical Florida
	Resource Manager	Dayna Oliver	PMA Staff
	Vote Manager/Recorder	Sydney Gunter	Volunteer- Cherokee
	Equity Support Manager	Pending	
	Zoom Manager	Teresa Waggener	OGA Staff
Domestic			REC Seattle
Engagement	Moderator	Dustin Wilsor	
	Vice Moderator	Jenny Wells	TEC Heartland
	Committee Assistant	Katie Cashwell	Volunteer- New Hope
	Parliamentary Manager	Bill Wildhack	Volunteer- Tampa Bay
	Resource Manager	Christina Crosby	PMA Staff
	Vote Manager/Recorder	Catherine Ruening	PMA Staff
	Equity Support Manager	Bobbie Ramer	Volunteer- Utah
	Zoom Manager	Tamara Williams	Volunteer- Charlotte
Race, Sexuality, and Gender Justice	Moderator	Lonna Lee	TEC Great Rivers
Gender Justice	Vice Moderator	Anthony Dawson	REC Foothills
	Committee Assistant	Mary Beth McCandless	Volunteer- Maumee Valley
	Parliamentary Manager	Glen Ferguson	Volunteer- Seattle
	Resource Manager	Susan Jackson-Dowd	PW Staff
	Vote Manager/Recorder	Yesenia Ayala	PMA Staff
	Equity Support Manager	Vanessa Hawkins	Volunteer- New Hope
	Zoom Manager	Antonia Coleman	PMA Staff
	Zoom Manager	Antonia Coleman	FIVIA Stall
Environmental and			TEC Riverside
Climate Justice	Moderator	Samuel Roberts	
	Vice Moderator	Judy Aguayo	REC de Cristo
	Committee Assistant	Joanna Kim	Volunteer- Grace
	Parliamentary Manager	Jerrod Lowry	Volunteer- Coastal Carolina
	Resource Manager	Rebecca Barnes	PMA Staff
	Vote Manager/Recorder	Jake Souder	OGA Staff
	Equity Support Manager	Courtney Hemmelgarn	OGA Staff
	Zoom Manager	Amy Delaney	Volunteer- Northwest Coast