총회 사무국 (Office Of General Assembly)

Jihyun Oh

오지현 Jihyun Oh
Director - Mid Council Ministries
jihyun.oh@pcusa.org 
(502) 569-5730

Josh Park

박희준 Josh Park
Manager for Korean Speaking Council Support
josh.park@pcusa.org 
(502) 977-9236

 



총회 선교국 (Presbyterian Mission Agency)

Moongil Cho

조문길 Moongil Cho
Associate for Korean
Congregational Support
moongil.cho@pcusa.org
(502) 569-5683, 5687

Hyojin Kang

강효진 Hyojin Kang
Administrative Assistant
Korean Congregational Support
hyojin.kang@pcusa.org
(502) 569-5683, 5687

Samuel Son

손광성 Samuel Son
Manager of Diversity & Reconciliation
samuel.son@pcusa.org
(502)569-5343

 

So Jung Kim

김소정 So Jung Kim
Associate for Theology
sojung.kim@pcusa.org
(502) 569-5734

Shawn Kang

강현구 목사 Shawn Kang
Associate for 1001 New Worshiping
Communities - Central & Western Region
shawn.kang@pcusa.org 
(502) 216-6974

 



총회 선교 동역자 (Mission Co-Worker)

Jieun Kim & Martin Han

한명성/김지은 Jieun Kim/Martin Han
Regional Liaison for East Asia - South Korea
myung.han@pcusa.org
jieun.han@pcusa.org

Unzu Lee

이은주 Unzu Lee
Regional Liaison for East Asia - South Korea
unzu.lee@pcusa.org

Hyeyoung Kim

이혜영 Hyeyoung Kim
YAV Site Coordinator - South Korea
hyeyoung.lee@pcusa.org

 

Catherine Sujean Chang with family

장수진 Catherine Sujean Chang
Regional Facilitator for Addressing
Migration & Human Trafficking - Phillippines
cathy.chang@pcusa.org

Noah Park & Esther Shin

박노아/신에스더 Noah Park/Esther Shin
Associate for Ecumenical
Partnership - Egypt
noah.park@pcusa.org 
esther.shin@pcusa.org 

양명호/유지연 Myoung Ho Yang/Ji Yeon Yoo

양명호/유지연
Myoung Ho Yang/Ji Yeon Yoo
Professor at McGilvary College of Divinity of Payap University - Hong Kong
myoungho.yang@pcusa.org 
ji.yoo@pcusa.org

 


A 코어퍼레이션 (A Corporation)

John Kim

김준형/John Kim
Senior Korean Translator
john.kim@pcusa.org 
(502) 569-5078

Sangik Lee

이상익/Sangik Lee
Associate Korean Translator
sangik.lee@pcusa.org 
(502) 569-5078

Victor Min

민승기/Victor Min
Spanish Associate Translator
victor.min@pcusa.org 
(502) 475-3770

 



총회 연금국 (Board of Pesions)

Luke Choi

최정석/Luke Choi
Church Consultant
LChoi@pensions.org 
(215) 587-7463

Dong Jo Lee

이동조/Dong Jo Lee
Senior Service Specialist for
Korean Membership
DLee@pensions.org 
(215) 587-7262

 



총회 투자 융자국 (Presbyterian Investment and Loan Program Inc.)

Sung-Joo Park

박성주/Sung-Joo Park
Development Specialist
sung-joo.park@pcusa.org 
(866) 841-6579

 



마국장로교 출판국 (Presbyterian Publishing Corporation)

Sunkyoo Park

박선규/Sunkyoo Park
Associate for Korean Adult Curriculum Development
spark@presbypub.com 
(502) 569-5484

Yun Kyoung Yang

양윤경/Yun Kyoung Yang
Editorial Assistant for Korean
Curriculum Development
ykyoungyang@presbypub.com 
(502) 569-5478

 



미국장로교 총회 여성연합회 (Presbyterian Women)

Jung Ju Winner

이정주/Jung Ju Winner
Marketing Assistant
jung.winner@pcusa.org 
(844) 797-2872 ext. 5389